Organization Chart

Along with the compliance with vietnam laws and regulations, Coteccons’ business activities are complied with the charter adopted by the General Meeting of Shareholders.

General Meeting of Shareholders (GMS)

Board of Directors (BOD):
Current BOD of Coteccons consists of the Chairman and 6 members, of which 3 members are also the
members of Board of Management and 4 other members are non-executive ones.

Board of Supervisors (BOS):
Current BOS includes the Head of BOS and 2 members.

Board of Management (BOM):
Led by the General Director. Currently, the Chairman of BOD is also the General Director of the company. Assisting the General Directors are 5 Deputy General Directors who are in charge of different areas namely human resources, finance, business, design and construction.

Project information


KCN Bàu Bàng, tỉnh Bình Dương

Hồ Tràm Strip – GĐ2

Xuyên Mộc, Bà Rịa – Vũng Tàu

Vincom Bắc Ninh

Bắc Ninh


Quận Cầu Giấy, Hà Nội

Panorama Nha Trang

Nha Trang, Khánh Hòa

Vinhomes Metropolis

Quận Ba Đình, Hà Nội

Vinhomes Golden River

Quận 1, Tp. HCM

The Landmark 81

Binh Thanh Dist, Ho Chi Minh City

Vinhomes Gardenia

Nam Tu Liem District, Hanoi